Satta King Result       01-Oct-2023

DESAWAR (05:00 AM) {18}[47][XX] FARIDABAD (6:00 PM) {00}[31][19] GAZIYABAD(08:10 PM) {40}[11][51] GALI( 11:00 PM ) {70}[04][59] PALWAL(05:00 PM) {87}[57][87] TAJ(03:15 PM) {14}[25][39] PESAWER(03:15 PM) {35}[40][15]

South..Delhi(07:30 PM) {34}[27][70] Shalimar(07:30 PM) {87}[43][79] Lucky 7(10:15 PM) {22}[93][14] GHAZIABAD DIN(04:30 PM) {00}[93][77] FARIDABAD GOLD(03:15 PM) {93}[81][XX] MILLION(02:30 PM) {50}[31][45] DELHI STAR-DL(03:10 PM) {80}[87][79] DELHI BAZAR(03:00 PM) {73}[65][63]

KANPUR LOCAL(04:30 PM) {93}[15][20] WINNER(02:15 PM) {67}[27][97] PRAYAGRAJ(05:30 PM) {24}[98][89] CHAMBAL(09:30 PM) {84}[55][01] FD..MAIN(05:40 PM) {90}[24][41] KUBER..LAXMI(08:30 PM) {45}[59][87] MALAMAL(10:30 PM) {84}[94][54] BUMPER(10:50 PM) {84}[81][75]

RAJ..RANI(11:20 PM) {98}[50][57] DHAMAKA(12:00 PM) {61}[60][81] Mayapuri..up(09:30 PM) {87}[97][75] GALI..CHOR(11:30 PM) {57}[84][24] Alwar..Bajar(09:00 PM) {81}[87][54] Shri Ganesh(04:30 PM) {92}[02][57] DADRI(05:00 PM) {87}[04][90] NOIDA(07:30 PM) {84}[75][87]

AYODHYA(4:30 PM) {37}[60][19] LUCKY JODI(5:45 PM) {95}[82][31] KINGDOM(5:45 PM) {39}[88][43] KUTUB MINAR(7:00 PM) {57}[86][41] KILA(7:30 PM) {57}[86][41] KALYAN DELHI(7:30 PM) {55}[65][40] GALI MID(8:45 PM) {00}[64][89] DISHAWAR MID(8:30 PM) {50}[67][57]

KUBER(9:40 PM) {89}[62][55] DHANLAXMI(10:20 PM) {45}[62][28] DUBAI MATKA(10:20 PM) {18}[75][60] DUBAI KING(11:10 PM) {15}[22][44] GURUGRAM(11:35 PM) {45}[69][41] TAJMAHAL(11:20 PM) {34}[14][12] PANKI(11:45 PM) {45}[05][20] KASHI(11:50 PM) {45}[80][51]

SATTA UP(9:50 PM) {65}[98][00] HUKUM KA IKKA(3:00 PM) {59}[72][91] IKKA(3:00 PM) {41}[90][93] MILAN DELHI(2:30 PM) {65}[99][20] BADA-BAZAR(03:00 PM) {57}[87][79] HYDERABAD(07:00 PM) {53}[92][XX] SAFFAR(08:15 PM) {01}[14][XX] Rajdhani MP(10:00 PM) {72}[84][94]

Old Taj(10:00 PM) {47}[09][92] Daily Satta(6:35 PM) {06}[09][42] GALI LEAK(11:35 PM) {71}[79][30] DESHAWAR LEAK(10:15 PM) {05}[19][15] FARIDABAD LEAK(6:00 PM) {84}[87][92] GAZIABAD LEAK(8:40 PM) {87}[86][75] SATTA JANTRI(9:15 PM) {15}[71][50] SATTA LUCKY NUMBER(9:45 PM) {35}[47][72]

Shrilaxmi(04:45 PM) {16}[80][92] OLD INDORE(10:15 PM) {26}[57][XX] GHAZIABAD AFTERNOON(02:00 PM) {74}[81][48] Haridwar(12:00 PM) {37}[24][03]

                        Disclaimer: We wish to clarify that our news site unequivocally disavows any association with exchange or buy-sell services and refrains from accepting user payments or endorsing unlawful activities. Our exclusive focus revolves around presenting game outcomes. In India, the legal landscape for gambling is intricately linked to state jurisdictions, with the Public Gambling Act of 1867 centralizing the prohibition of public gambling house operations and visits. The dichotomy between skill-based and chance-based games, as pronounced by the Supreme Court, designates Rummy as predominantly skill-based. While the Information Technology Act of 2000 governs cyber activities, online gambling encounters restrictions in Maharashtra. Casino operations, permitted solely in Goa, Daman, and Sikkim, are underpinned by distinct regulations, with the pioneering efforts of the Deltin Group setting the precedent for land-based casinos within legal frameworks. Additionally, we wish to emphasize that our publication of results is purely for entertainment purposes, occasionally leading to discrepancies, for which our site cannot be held accountable.